Encyclopedias for Kids

Stink-o-pedia: Super Stink-y Stuff From A To Zzzzz

Reviews Reviews 4
Stinkopedia Super Stinky Stuff
Stinkopedia Super Stinky Stuff From A To Zzzzz Image 1

Candlewick


Model: FBA-|282422
ISBN: 076363963X
Author: Megan McDonald

The author is Megan McDonald and the publisher is Candlewick. The child's book was available on bookshelves on the 23rd of January, 2009. The child's book has 144 pages. A few people say they do not have enough time to read, yet reading can also be a wonderful utilization of time, especially with the correct children's book, add to cart by selecting the link below.

Study up on Stink-isms from A to Z! * See the letter Z-for-Zero! In the back of the book, facts are cross-referenced with related Stink and Judy Moody titles. A super-funny compendium of wackyfacts with compulsive appeal for fans of Stink and Judy Moody alike. Where can you view the world's oldest ham? The answers to these and many, several much much more essential questions might be located in Stink-O-Pedia — just the sort of reference book that Stink Moody, who reads encyclopedias in his spare time, might make up himself.) , this volume contains enough amazing stuff to keep readers saying"No way! Who holds the record for the world's loudest burp?"for a googolplex* of years. From J-for-Jawbreaker (and how long it would take an widespread frog to digest one) , to P-for-Professional Smeller (and other strange but true careers) , to Y-for-Yeti (why not?



Quantity:




Copyright © 2017 - Encyclopedias for Kids
♠MMMCX